Series I Have Yet To Finish | Top Ten Tuesday

Series I Have Yet To Finish | Top Ten Tuesday

toptentuesday

Top Ten Tuesday is a weekly meme hosted by The Broke and the Bookish. This was an easy one for me, since I’ve started All The Series.

  1. The Sandman Series by Neil Gaiman
    Next Up: Seasons of Mists
  2. The Miss Peregrine’s Home for Peculiar Children Series by Ransom Riggs
    Next Up: Hollow City
  3. The Fairyland Series by Catherynne M. Valente
    Next Up: The Girl Who Fell Beneath Fairyland and Led the Revels There
  4. The Raven Cycle Quartet by Maggie Steifvater
    Next Up: The Dream Thieves
  5. The Throne of Glass Series by Sarah J. Maas
    Next Up: Crown of Midnight
  6. The Percy Jackson and the Olympians Series by Rick Riordan
    Next Up: The Titan’s Curse
  7. A Song of Ice and Fire by George R.R. Martin
  8. Next Up: I’m… not sure. I lost my place and started again. I think I’m somewhere in the middle of A Storm of Swords.

  9. The Shades of London Series by Maureen Johnson
    Next Up: The as-yet-unititled fourth book. For once I’m up to date.
  10. The Lunar Chronicles by Marissa Meyer
    Next Up: Fairest
  11. The Discworld Series by Terry Prachett
    Next Up: Jingo

    So which series should I prioritise?

3 thoughts on “Series I Have Yet To Finish | Top Ten Tuesday

  1. Hard to decide which to prioritize. I’d say Sandman because that’s one of the series I actually have fully read! Also, Gaiman is <3. I would go with the Lunar Chronicles next, just 'cause.

    Like

Leave a Reply

