Top Ten Recently Acquired Books | Top Ten Tuesday

Top Ten Recently Acquired Books | Top Ten Tuesday

toptentuesday

Top Ten Tuesday is a weekly meme hosted by The Broke and the Bookish. I learnt two things compiling this week’s list. Firstly, my book buying ban is going really well (for me): to get to the book I bought ten purchases ago I had to go all the way back to 3rd May. Secondly, I’ve been reading books shortly after buying them lately. This is sort of a good thing, but at the same time, there are 30 or so books in my tbr pile that have been gathering dust for six months or longer now, and I feel guilty about them. So, let’s get into the list. I’ll start with the most recent acquisition.

titan's curse

S

readyplayerone

theelementsofeloquence

18630542

strange

allthelight

saga

seaofmonsters

messenger

Leave a Reply

