Top Ten Hyped Books I’ve Never Read | Top Ten Tuesday

Top Ten Hyped Books I’ve Never Read | Top Ten Tuesday

toptentuesday

Top Ten Tuesday is a weekly meme hosted by The Broke and the Bookish. I’m still relatively new to the world of getting book recommendations from the internet, and I can only read so fast, so it was pretty easy for me to compile a list of things I hear mentioned All. The. Time. but haven’t picked up yet. Most of these I do intend to read one day (and some of them I own), except perhaps Ender’s Game, as I don’t want to fund Orson Scott Card.

11841579

Ready_Player_One_cover

815D5sneiNL._SL1500_

4374400

21787

3236307

6186357

186074

375802

256683

4 thoughts on “Top Ten Hyped Books I’ve Never Read | Top Ten Tuesday

    1. I actually started Ready Player One today – making this list reminded me how much I wanted to read it. Graceling is one that I know I want to get to one day, but I don’t currently own it and I’m on a book buying ban :(.

      Like

Leave a Reply

