Bookish Bingo: Ready For Spring | Wrap-Up

Bookish Bingo: Ready For Spring | Wrap-Up

bookish bingo aprjun complete

My first ever bookish bingo card went pretty well, I thought! This was the card for April, May and June. It was originally posted on Great Imaginations, but hosting has now moved over to Pretty Deadly. I’ll list the qualifying books I read below. I’ve been pretty terrible at reviews lately, so if you’d like to know what I thought of any of these, or which I would recommend, just leave me a comment. I have many opinions and I like to share them!

Forgotten Friday Pick – Anna and the French Kiss by Stephanie Perkins
Aussie Author – Sabriel by Garth Nix
Reread – A Game of Thrones by George R. R. Martin
Classic – Goblin Market by Christina Rossetti
Yellow Cover – A Study in Sherlock edited by Laurie R. King and Leslie S. Klinger
April, May, June Release – The Game of Love and Death by Martha Brockenbrough
High Fantasy – Magic Study by Maria V. Snyder
Parental Relations – King Lear by William Shakespeare
Bullying – Wonder by R. J. Palacio
WWII – All The Light We Cannot See by Anthony Doerr
Horror – Anna Dressed in Blood by Kendare Blake
Thieves, Assassins, Pirates – Throne of Glass by Sarah J. Maas
Parallel Universes – A Darker Shade of Magic by V. E. Schwab
Green Cover – Percy Jackson and the Sea of Monsters by Rick Riordan
#weneeddiversebooks – Annie On My Mind by Nancy Garden
Illustrated Cover – The Girl Who Circumnavigated Fairyland in a Ship of Her Own Making by Catherynne M. Valente
Part of a Trilogy – Shatter Me by Tahereh Mafi
Nonfiction or Memoir – The Elements of Eloquence by Mark Forsyth

Leave a Reply

