Dewey’s 24-Hour Read-a-thon – Treasure Hunt

Dewey’s 24-Hour Read-a-thon – Treasure Hunt

In a mini-challenge which can be found over here, readers are challenged to find three items on book covers: a tree, snow, and a weapon. While weapons are on a fair number of my books, I struggled with snow, and ended up raiding my in-laws’ shelves. I know nothing at all about that particular book, but it does have snow on the cover. As for the tree book, it looks like it belonged to my secondary school. I’m not sure how it wound up on my shelves. Perhaps I should return it.

IMG_20150425_191555

Leave a Reply

