Top Ten Tuesday: All Time Favourite Authors

Top Ten Tuesday: All Time Favourite Authors

This is my first time participating in Top Ten Tuesday, which is a weekly (duh) meme hosted by The Broke and the Bookish. I’m not going to give explanations for each author individually because my feelings about all of them are more or less the same – they write excellent words in an excellent order and I recommend you read anything they have ever written. I have, however, included pictures of my favourite book by each of them. They are also not in any particular order, because… I can’t. Incidentally, by total coincidence, I have five men and five women, which pleases me.


Terry Pratchett
Mort
J. R. R. Tolkien
fellowship
C. S. Lewis
Dawntreader
Hilary McKay
Indigo
Rainbow Rowell
fangirl
Neil Gaiman
stardust
John Green
katherines
L. M. Montgomery
houseofdreams
Laura Ingalls Wilder
happygoldenyears
Kate Atkinson
behindthescenes

Leave a Reply

