Mid-April Bookish Bingo Update and a Quick Note on my Radio Silence

Mid-April Bookish Bingo Update and a Quick Note on my Radio Silence

At the end of June I'll make a nice version of my (hopefully) completed bingo sheet. I don't have time for that right now, so this is a picture of the copy I printed off to make notes on.
At the end of June I’ll make a nice version of my (hopefully) completed bingo sheet. I don’t have time for that right now, so this is a picture of the copy I printed out to make notes on.

As you can see, I’m getting on pretty well with the bookish bingo card. Definitely better than I expected to. Every time I stop work for the night, I have no energy for anything but reading, so I’m getting through a book every couple of days. But no energy for anything but reading means no energy for blogging, and that makes me sad. Especially since my life looks like it’s going to be crowded with work until the beginning of June, which is a long time to keep barely posting anything. I’ll keep up with book hauls and wrap-ups, at the very least, and I really hope I also find the time to write some reviews. Then, come the summer, I’m hoping to make an update schedule and be active a couple of times a week. Watch this space, and in time, the space will be filled.

Leave a Reply

